Contact

For immediate needs and emergency requests please call 631-8888. 

If you would like to schedule cleaning services, such as carpet cleaning, or services for a particular event, please complete an AiM Work Request. If you need further assistance, contact the Building Services main office at (574) 631-5615 or buildser@nd.edu. To determine which supervisor is responsible for your building, click on: supervisor_building_assignments_052714.pdf


Building Services Leadership Team

  • Chris Hatfield

    Chris Hatfield, Director

    119 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-5615

    Email: chatfiel@nd.edu

  • Jeff Edgerly

    Jeff Edgerly, Assistant Director (7am - 4pm)

    113 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-8082

    Email: jedgerly@nd.edu

  • Phyllis Campbell

    Phyllis Campbell, Assistant Director (3pm - 12am)

    112 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3358

    Email: pcampbe1@nd.edu


Building Services Administrative Staff

  • headshot2

    Wendy Harris Hurley, Administrative Assistant (8am - 5pm)

    121 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9877

    Email: whurley@nd.edu

  • jane_nielson_2

    Jane Nielson, Senior Staff Assistant (7am - 4pm)

    117 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4230

    Email: jnielson@nd.edu

  • Justin Palmer2

    Justin Palmer, Data Systems Analyst (7am - 4pm)

    116 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-5067

    Email: jpalmer5@nd.edu

  • Lance

    Lance Nettrouer, Training & Development Specialist (8am - 5pm)

    110 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9155

    Email: lnettrouer@nd.edu

  • Doug Bacon2

    Doug Bacon, Maintenance Technician (8am - 5pm)

    103 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3129

    Email: dbacon@nd.edu


Building Services Supervisors

  • romie_roumenova

    Romie Roumenova, Supervisor/Project Coordinator (6:40am - 3:40pm)  

    111 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4237

    Email: rroumeno@nd.edu​

  • angelica

    Angelica Salazar, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    125 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4468

    Email: asalaza2@nd.edu

  • Chris Fuchs

    Chris Fuchs, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    125 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4570

    Email: cfuchs1@nd.edu

  • Rigoberto Flores2

    Rigoberto Flores, Supervisor (4:40pm - 1:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-5279

    Email: rflores7@nd.edu

  • Diana Singleton

    Diana Singleton, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-2832

    Email: dsinglet@nd.edu

  • Ediberto Rivera

    Ediberto Rivera, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    116 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3448

    Email: erivera3@nd.edu

  • Malcolm Coates2

    Malcolm Coates, Supervisor (1:40pm - 10:40pm)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4234

    Email: mcoates@nd.edu

  • Elmer Blakemore III

    Elmer Blakemore III, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    115 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3360

    Email: eblakemo@nd.edu

  • Jennifer Wilber

    Jennifer Wilber, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    114 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-0501

    Email: jwilber@nd.edu

  • Maria Zimmerman

    Maria Monroy, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    114 Mason ServiCenter

    Phone: (574) 631-3361

    Email: mzimmer5@nd.edu

  • Melisa Wroblewski

    Melisa Wroblewski, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    111 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4233

    Email: mwroblew@nd.edu

  • Notre Dame Logo

    Michelle Woolverton, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    124 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3449

    Email: mwoolver@nd.edu

  • Stacy Montague

    Stacy Montague, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    124 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4232

    Email: smontagu@nd.ed

  • LaMinda Wilson, Supervisor (4:30pm - 1:30am)124 Mason Services CenterPhone: (574) 631-9707Email: lzdoniak@nd

    LaMinda Wilson, Supervisor (4:40pm - 1:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9707

    Email: izdoniak@nd.edu

  • Laminda Wilson Web

    Kent Berlincourt, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4786

    Email: kberlinc@nd.edu

  • Victoria Chidister

    Victoria Chidister, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-6365

    Email: vchidist@nd.edu

  • Andre Bowman

    Andre Bowman, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3947

    Email: abowman5@nd.edu

  • Bj 9

    Jacqueline Holdren, Supervisor (5:00am - 2:00pm)

    A5B Joyce Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3350

    Email: jholdren@nd.edu

  • Evelyn Mitchell

    Evelyn Mitchell, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    109 Mason Service Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3447

    Email: emitche3@nd.edu