Contact

For immediate needs and emergency requests please call 631-8888. 

If you would like to schedule cleaning services, such as carpet cleaning, or services for a particular event, please complete an AiM Work Request. If you need further assistance, contact the Building Services main office at (574) 631-5615 or buildser@nd.edu. To determine which supervisor is responsible for your building, click on: Supervisor Building Assignments.

Leadership Team

  1. Christopher Hatfield

    Senior Director

    119 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-5615
    chatfiel@nd.edu

  2. Jeff Edgerly

    Associate Director
    Shift: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    113 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-8082
    jedgerly@nd.edu

  3. David Konkey

    Assistant Director
    Shift: 8am - 5pm

    111 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-0151
    dkonkey@nd.edu

  4. Jennifer Wilber

    Assistant Director
    Shift: 3:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

    111 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-0501
    jwilber@nd.edu

Administrative Staff

  1. Dennis Albertson

    Assistant Maintenance Technician
    Shift: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    103 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3129
    dalbert1@nd.edu

  2. Douglas Bacon

    Maintenance Technician
    Shift: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    103 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3129
    dbacon@nd.edu

  3. Victoria Chidister

    Staff Assistant
    Shift: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    117 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-4230
    vchidist@nd.edu

  4. Wendy Harris

    Administrative Assistant
    Shift: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    121 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-9877
    whurley@nd.edu

  5. Justin Palmer

    Data Systems Analyst
    Shift: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    116 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-5067
    jpalmer5@nd.edu

  6. Jeff Rockwell

    Training & Development Specialist
    Shift: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3361
    jrockwe1@nd.edu

Building Services Supervisors

Morning Shift

  1. Sekiba Begic

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-1534
    sbegic1@nd.edu

  2. Chris Fuchs

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    114 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-4570
    cfuchs1@nd.edu

  3. Shebra Guidry

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    114 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3358
    sguidry1@nd.edu

  4. Darla Hansen-Wilson

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    C43 Joyce Center
    P: (574) 631-0535
    hansen.35@nd.edu

  5. Melisa Wroblewski

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-4233
    mwroblew@nd.edu

Day Shift

  1. Andre Bowman

    Waste Management & Recycling Coordinator/Supervisor
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    101 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3947
    abowman@nd.edu
    M: 5749315845

  2. Roumena Roumenova

    Supervisor/Project Coordinator
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    123 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-4237
    rroumeno@nd.edu​

  3. Angelica Salazar

    Supervisor
    Shift: 5:40 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

    W037 Duncan Student Center
    P: (574) 631-4468
    asalaza2@nd.edu

Residence Halls

  1. Malcolm Coates

    Supervisor
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    124 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-4234
    mcoates@nd.edu

  2. Dana Peloquin

    Supervisor
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    124 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3449
    ddarguzi@nd.edu

  3. Ediberto Rivera

    Supervisor
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    116 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3448
    erivera3@nd.edu

  4. Gabriela Rodriguez

    Supervisor
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    125 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-9605
    grodrig6@nd.edu

  5. Natalia Schmitt

    Supervisor
    Shift: 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

    125 Mason Services Center
    P: 574-631-6365
    nschmitt@nd.edu

Evening Shift

  1. Elmer Blakemore III

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-3360
    eblakemo@nd.edu

  2. Rigoberto Flores

    Supervisor
    Shift: 4:40 p.m. - 1:40 a.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-5279
    rflores7@nd.edu

  3. Linh Tran

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-2853
    ltran3@nd.edu

  4. LaMinda Wilson

    Supervisor
    Shift: 3:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-9707
    lzdoniak@nd.edu

Night Shift

  1. Evelyn Mitchell

    Supervisor
    Shift: 9:40 p.m. - 6:40 a.m. (Sun. - Fri.)

    109 Mason Service Center
    P: (574) 631-3447
    emitche3@nd.edu

  2. Jennette Nihart

    Supervisor
    Shift: 9:40 p.m. - 6:40 a.m. (Sun. - Fri.)

    A5B Joyce Center
    P: (574) 631-3350
    jnihart@nd.edu

  3. Diana Singleton

    Night Operations Manager/Supervisor
    Shift: 9:40 p.m. - 6:40 a.m.

    109 Mason Services Center
    P: (574) 631-2832
    dsinglet@nd.edu

Building Managers

  1. Matthew Fulcher

    Building Program Manager

    103 DeBartolo Hall
    P: 574-631-8773
    mfulcher@nd.edu