Contact

For immediate needs and emergency requests please call 631-8888. 

If you would like to schedule cleaning services, such as carpet cleaning, or services for a particular event, please complete an AiM Work Request. If you need further assistance, contact the Building Services main office at (574) 631-5615 or buildser@nd.edu. To determine which supervisor is responsible for your building, click on: Supervisor Building Assignments.


Building Services Leadership Team

  • Chris Hatfield2

    Chris Hatfield, Senior Director

    119 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-5615

    Email: chatfiel@nd.edu

  • Jeff Edgerly

    Jeff Edgerly, Assistant Director (7am - 4pm)

    113 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-8082

    Email: jedgerly@nd.edu

  • David Konkey

    David Konkey, Assistant Director (8am - 5pm)

    111 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-0151

    Email: dkonkey@nd.edu

  • Jennifer Wilber

    Jennifer Wilber, Assistant Director (3pm - 12am)

    111 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-0501

    Email: jwilber@nd.edu


Building Services Administrative Staff

  • headshot2

    Wendy Harris, Administrative Assistant (8am - 5pm)

    121 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9877

    Email: whurley@nd.edu

  • jane_nielson_2

    Jane Nielson, Senior Staff Assistant (7am - 4pm)

    117 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4230

    Email: jnielson@nd.edu

  • Justin Palmer2

    Justin Palmer, Data Systems Analyst (7am - 4pm)

    116 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-5067

    Email: jpalmer5@nd.edu

  • Lance

    Lance Nettrouer, Training & Development Specialist (7am - 3:30pm)

    110 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9155

    Email: lnettrouer@nd.edu

  • Doug Bacon2

    Doug Bacon, Maintenance Technician (8am - 5pm)

    103 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3129

    Email: dbacon@nd.edu

  • Notre Dame Logo

    Vacant, Administrative Assistant, Training & Development (9am - 5pm)

    110 Mason Services Center

     

     


Building Services Supervisors

  • romie_roumenova

    Romie Roumenova, Supervisor/Project Coordinator (6:40am - 3:40pm)  

    123 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4237

    Email: rroumeno@nd.edu​

  • angelica

    Angelica Salazar, Supervisor (5:40am - 2:40pm)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4468

    Email: asalaza2@nd.edu

  • Dana Peloquin

    Dana Peloquin, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    124 Mason Services Center

    Phone: 631-3449

    Email: ddarguzi@nd.edu

  • Jeff Rockwell

    Jeff Rockwell, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: 631-3361

    Email: jrockwe1@nd.edu

  • Rigoberto Flores2

    Rigoberto Flores, Supervisor (4:40pm - 1:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-5279

    Email: rflores7@nd.edu

  • Diana Singleton

    Diana Singleton, Night Operations Manager/Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-2832

    Email: dsinglet@nd.edu

  • Ediberto Rivera

    Ediberto Rivera, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    116 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3448

    Email: erivera3@nd.edu

  • Malcolm Coates2

    Malcolm Coates, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    124 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4234

    Email: mcoates@nd.edu

  • Elmer Blakemore III

    Elmer Blakemore III, Supervisor (3:40pm - 12:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3360

    Email: eblakemo@nd.edu

  • Shebra Guidry 1

    Shebra Guidry, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    114 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3358

    Email: sguidry1@nd.edu

  • Melisa Wroblewski

    Melisa Wroblewski, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4233

    Email: mwroblew@nd.edu

  • Chris Fuchs

    Chris Fuchs, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    114 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4570

    Email: cfuchs1@nd.edu

  • Stacy Montague

    Stacy Montague, Events Management Supervisor (7:40am - 4:40pm)

    W037 Duncan Student Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4232

    Email: smontagu@nd.ed

  • LaMinda Wilson

    LaMinda Wilson, Supervisor (3:40pm - 12:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9707

    Email: lzdoniak@nd.edu

  • Laminda Wilson Web

    Kent Berlincourt, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    125 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-4786

    Email: kberlinc@nd.edu

  • Victoria Chidister

    Victoria Chidister, Supervisor (1:40pm - 10:40pm)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-6365

    Email: vchidist@nd.edu

  • Andre Bowman

    Andre Bowman, Supervisor (6:40am - 3:40pm)

    125 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3947

    Email: abowman@nd.edu

  • Evelyn Mitchell

    Evelyn Mitchell, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am, Sun. - Fri.)

    109 Mason Service Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3447

    Email: emitche3@nd.edu

  • Gabriela Rodriguez

    Gabriela Rodriguez, Supervisor (3:40pm - 12:40am)

    109 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-9605

    Email: grodrig6@nd.edu

  • Darla Hansen-Wilson

    Darla Hansen-Wilson, Supervisor (3:40am - 12:40pm)

    116 Mason Services Center

    Phone: (574) 631-0535

    Email: Hansen.35@nd.edu

  • Jennette Nihart

    Jennette Nihart, Supervisor (9:40pm - 6:40am, Sun. - Fri.)

    A5B Joyce Center

    Phone: (574) 631-3350

    Email: jnihart@nd.edu

Building Managers

  • Notre Dame Logo

    Lilia Leyva, Building Program Manager

    103 DeBartolo Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-8773

    Email: lleyva@nd.edu